Our Network

 

 

Karachi : 17 Hotel Metropole Abdullah Haroon Road

Fax: +92 21 3568 1668    

Lahore : 71 Asad Center 1st Floor Main Boulevard, Gulberg 2

Fax: +92 42 3575 0290

Islamabad : 17 Mezzanine Floor, Beverly Center, Blue Area

Fax: +92 51 227 7485

Faisalabad : 16 Chanab plaza, Susan Road Madina Town

Fax: +92 41 855 9127      

Multan : 11 & 12 Faisal Arcade, LMQ Road

Fax: +92 61 478 5139       

Peshawar : UG 46 & 47 Deans Trade Center Islamia Road

Fax: +92 91 560 3200

 

 * New Locations Opening Soon in Sukkur, Sailkot, & Hyderabad

Nationwide UAN | 111 287 287

Corporate office

       

140 Hotel Metropole | Abdullah Haroon Road | Karachi | Pakistan

Fax : +92 21 3566 0949 E-mail : corporate@oasis.com.pk

 

E-mail Regarding Products and Services

Information regarding Holidays holidays@oasis.com.pk

Information regarding Visa visa@oasis.com.pk

Information regarding Umra umra@oasis.com.pk

Information regarding groups groups@oasis.com.pk

Information regarding Hajj hajj@oasis.com.pk

Information regarding Ticketing ticketing@oasis.com.pk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oasis Information: About Oasis | Marketing Oasis | Oasis Logistics | Blog | Branch Network | Careers | Feedback | Special Deals | Privacy Policy 
Oasis Links: Home | Business Travel | Events | Holidays | Pilgrim | Visas | Travelshop | Global Nomad

Oasis Travels (Pvt) Ltd. Oasis is not responsible for content on any external websites. All information including Tariffs & Conditions
contained in this website are subject to change without prior notice. Please contact us for further information.